“What Will Be Your Space Jam?”

Happy Friday everyone! I have been busy writing my personal statement of intent and getting everything ready and prepped for my applications to potential master’s programs this week. The applications are mostly done and I’m happy to feel less bogged down. Also, I started back to school for my final semester of prerequisites.  I’m taking Psychology and the second semester of Anatomy and Physiology. A&P is one of my favorite subjects so I’m excited!     !!Happy dance!!

Anyway, this video has gone viral, so I’m sure many of you have already watched, but I wanted to share in case some of you haven’t.  It’s great! That kid is adorable,inspirational and I want to watch this every morning to get me pumped and ready to take on the day.

“Your heart beats. That means it’s time to do something.”

His words are a great reminder to leave the world a little better than you found it.  Check it out.

5 thoughts on ““What Will Be Your Space Jam?”

Join the Conversation!

