Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?

Today’s post is going to be short and sweet.  I have one simple thing to say: love yourself.

When was the last time you looked at yourself in the mirror, and thought, “have I told you lately that I love you?”  I invite you to begin to say “I love you” to yourself every morning.  By trying this you will begin to value your mind and body and hold it in the highest respect.

Happy Tuesday!

One thought on “Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?

  1. Pingback: Love Letter To My Body | The Food Yogi

Join the Conversation!

