Versatile Blogger Award

A couple of weeks ago (okay many weeks ago) I was nominated for a versatile blogger award by the amazing Healthyfrenchie!

It made my day and I’m extremely honored.  Thank you again, Hélène!  You are such an inspiration and I am in awe of the recent race you participated in.

I think these awards are a great way for us to share the blogs we enjoy reading and give those bloggers recognition.

_____________________________________

The Versatile Blogger Award:

-Nominate 15 fellow bloggers  (or as many as you deem worthy)

-Inform the bloggers of their nomination (I’m kinda bad at this part, so if you don’t get a comment from me, I apologize! But know that I love your work!!)

-Share 7  things about yourself.

-Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to them.

-Add the “Versatile Blogger Award” pic to your blog post

______________________________

7 things about myself (if you’re interested, you can read others here):

  1. The “sock bun” is one of my favorite ways to wear my hair and I love the curls that it makes once it’s taken out.
  2. I love the beach.
  3. I pretty much live in flip-flops during the summer.
  4. I had a failed attempt at a green smoothie this morning…waaah waaaah. :-/
  5. Gone With The Wind is one of my favorite movies.
  6. I am currently reading Yoga Cures by Tara Stiles and The Science of Yoga by William J. Broad.
  7. Today I am volunteering to help fix-up a garden next to the church we sometimes attend.

______________________________

Fellow nominated versatile bloggers:

  1. Alternativeeating
  2. {Mrs. Buena Vida}
  3. The Yoga Hub
  4. Self Blossoming
  5. Daily Nibbles
  6. Marie Wetmore
  7. Going With The Flow

______________________________

Thanks for reading everyone!  Have a lovely Saturday (stay cool to those in the heat wave in the US) and love to you all!

Join the Conversation!

