Book List

Hi everyone!

Today I want to direct your attention to a new page on my blog. 🙂

Sound the trumpets and the drums! ….dum da dum….

I give you my BOOK LIST located up above and next to the “About The Food Yogipage.  It’s an easily accessible listing of recommended reading, books I am currently reading, and books I have on my shelf, cued up to be read.

I am excited to share these with you all! Quite often, I write about what I am reading and learning from these books and this gives a better chance to put a face with a name (so to speak).  The page will be updated as I move on to new and interesting reads, so check back often.  But of course, I will also be blogging and sharing that information with you all too.

On the Book List page you will find pictures of the covers of the listed books.  Each cover is a link to each book’s Amazon page.  If you’re interested and would like to read more, click the cover and you can preview the book there, order yourself a copy, or download to your Kindle. Easy peasy!

Oh!  And feel free to leave comments with any good reading recommendations.  Nutrition, foodie-stuff, yoga, health, wellness, fun fiction…all are welcome.  Thanks!

Have a wonderful day and happy reading! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Book List

Join the Conversation!

