Counting My Blessings – June 1, 2012

I haven’t written one of these in over a month, since before I went to Puerto Rico, and it’s so important to give thanks and show appreciation to everyone that I feel makes an impact either on me or in the world.  So today’s Counting My Blessings are as follows:

  1. My husband, Phil – you are amazing in everything you do.
  2. Puerto Rico – thank you for providing an amazing trip.
  3. My Mother and Father – thank you for my life.
  4. My Mother and Father-in-law – you are two of the greatest people I know!
  5. Tara Stiles – thank you for giving me the awesome opportunity to write on the Strala Blog! 🙂
  6. Katie at Hungry_Runner – thanks for the tweets and everything!  Can’t wait to try some of your recipes.  You’re awesome!
  7. Hélène at Healthyfrenchie – thanks for the opportunity to write a guest post on your blog.  You are an amazing and beautiful woman!  Also for awarding me the Versatile Blogger Award!
  8. Marie Wetmore – for awarding me the One Lovely Blog Award!  Thank you so much, it’s quite an honor.
  9. Everyone who is following me via Facebook, Twitter, or email, thank you  for reading, for your thoughts, suggestions, cold remedies, etc.  Keep ’em coming!
  10. Quinoa and kale – the food of champions. 🙂

Lots of love to you all.  It’s Friday!!  I hope you all had a wonderful (short) week and I hope you have a great day. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Counting My Blessings – June 1, 2012

Join the Conversation!

